Best Boating In Paradise: Let Us Show You How It's Done









Commander Pat Schmidt  commander@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Executive Officer Joanne Heroy-Giller  execofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Education Officer Bob Orr  education@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Ed. Officer Ron Wallace  asstedofficer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Administrative Officer Marge Lieblein  admin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Admin. Officer Theresa Anzalone  assistadmin@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Secretary Sandy Heinrich  secretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Sec. Lynne Campean  assistantsecretary@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Treasurer John Fridlington  treasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Assistant Treas. Fred Bondurant  assistanttreasurer@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Members at Large Jim Strothers  mal1@sanibelcaptivasps.org (All MAL)
  Gregg Wickstra  
  Jay Brown  
  Lori Turner  
Rules Chair Ronn Downey (1 Yr.) rules@sanibelcaptivasps.org (all Rules)
Rules Sandy Trevor (2 Yrs.)  it@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Rules Jim Strothers (3 Yrs.)   serat@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Nominating Com. Chair Charlene Timothy (1 Yr.)  nominations@sanibelcaptivasps.org
Nominating Com. Steve Abbott (2 Yrs.)  
Nominating Com. George May  
Nominating Com. Ellen Trevor  
Nominating Com. Francine Dale  


Contact Webmaster (scsps@nuvocom.com) - Privacy Statement - Trademark Statement - Disclaimer Statement
USPS - District 22 Website - Locate a Squadron or District
America’s Boating Club® is a trademark of the United States Power Squadrons®